top of page
C1.jpg

IBERIS PROJECTS SERVICES

MODERN SUSTAINABLE HOMES

Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien in Kombination mit den wirtschaftlichsten und profitabelsten Techniken wie Solarenergie, Wärmepumpen mit einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 700 % und Thermokopplung bei Be- und Entlüftung.

HIGHEST QUALITY DESIGN AND BUILD

Die Vorfertigung von Bauteilen aus Beton und Stahl führt zu außergewöhnlichen, qualitativ hochwertigen Endergebnissen mit großen, von Säulen unberührten Freiflächen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, die schönsten Ausblicke in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

BUILT TO LATEST EU REGULATIONS

Since June 2013 the EPC standards has been applied in Spain and we are the first on the Costa del Sol with the application of the highest quality in the field of insulation, energy and living quality.

C1-Noct.jpg

SERVICES OFFERED.

Bei Iberis Projects bieten wir allen Eigentümern unserer IBERIS-Villa das gesamte Spektrum an Vorteilen. Wenn Sie sich für unseren Iberis-Serviceplan anmelden, versichern wir Ihnen, dass wir uns um Ihr Zuhause kümmern, als wäre es unser eigenes, und das zu einem sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preis.

INTERIOR DESIGN

Als Villa-Entwicklungsunternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden direkte Kontakte zu den besten verfügbaren Innenarchitekten. Jos van Schendel ist einer unserer Kontakte, der bereits mehreren Kunden die ideale Inneneinrichtung passend zu ihrer neuen Villa geliefert hat.

HOME CARE

Ondertitel lijst item

Unser zuverlässiges und erfahrenes HomeCare-Team kümmert sich neben der Reinigung Ihrer Immobilie vor und nach jedem Besuch auch um die regelmäßige Reinigung Ihres Hauses, einschließlich der Fenster.

GARDENING AND SWIMMING

Ondertitel lijst item

Einmal wöchentlich pflegt unser professioneller und erfahrener Gärtner Ihren Garten und hält ihn das ganze Jahr über grün. Dazu gehört auch das Poolmanagement; Ihr Pool wird gereinigt und überprüft, sodass Sie bei jedem Besuch vom ersten Moment an alles genießen können.

PROPERTY INSPECTION

Ondertitel lijst item

Unser Immobilieninspektionsteam führt nach jedem Wartungsbesuch eine Inspektion sowohl des Innen- als auch des Außenbereichs durch. Außerdem wird das Anwesen regelmäßig überprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Elektroinstallationen wie Alarmanlage, Klimaanlage und Pool ordnungsgemäß funktionieren.

PERSONAL NEEDS AND SUGGESTIONS

Ondertitel lijst item

Die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden liegen uns am Herzen, daher sind wir offen für alle von Ihnen oder der Immobilie gewünschten Zusatzleistungen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns bei Fragen zu kontaktieren.

DSC04268.jpg

SERVICE WITH YOUR PROPERTY

Iberis Projects

CONTACT

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Wünsche zu einem Service für eines unserer Objekte haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, indem Sie das untenstehende Formular ausfüllen.

+34 620 800 625

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
backside.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
C1.jpg

IBERIS PROJECTS SERVICES

MODERN SUSTAINABLE HOMES

Using the highest quality materials combined with the most economical and most profitable techniques, such as solar energy, heat pumps with efficiency of up to 700% and thermo coupling on aeration and venting.

HIGHEST QUALITY DESIGN AND BUILD

Prefabrication of building components in both concrete and steel leads to exceptional, high quality end results with large open spaces unspoilt by columns, enabling you to enjoy the finest views to the fullest.

BUILT TO LATEST EU REGULATIONS

Since June 2013 the EPC standards has been applied in Spain and we are the first on the Costa del Sol with the application of the highest quality in the field of insulation, energy and living quality.

C1-Noct.jpg

SERVICES OFFERED.

At Iberis Projects we offer the full range of benefits to all our IBERIS Villa owners. When you sign up to our Iberis Service Plan, we assure you that we will take care of your home as if it were our own and at a very competitive price.

INTERIOR DESIGN

As villa developing company we offer our clients our direct contacts of the best interior designers available. Jos van Schendel is one of our connections who already provided multiple clients with their ideal interior suiting their new villa.

HOME CARE

Ondertitel lijst item

Our reliable and experienced HomeCare Team will make sure that as well as cleaning your property before and after every visit, your house will be regularly cleaned including the windows.

GARDENING AND SWIMMING

Ondertitel lijst item

Once a week, our professional and experienced gardener will maintain and keep your garden green all year round. This also includes pool management; your pool will be cleaned and checked so each visit allows you to enjoy it all from the moment you arrive.

PROPERTY INSPECTION

Ondertitel lijst item

Our property inspection team will conduct an inspection of both the interior and exterior after each maintenance visit. There will also be a regular check up on the property to ensure all the electrical installations are functioning as they should such as the alarm, airco and pool.

PERSONAL NEEDS AND SUGGESTIONS

Ondertitel lijst item

The wishes and need of our costumers are of great importance to us, therefore we are open to any additional services required by you or the property. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions.

DSC04268.jpg

SERVICE WITH YOUR PROPERTY

Iberis Projects

CONTACT

Do you have any questions or wishes about a service applicable to one of our properties, please contact us by filling in the form below.

+34 620 800 625

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
backside.jpg
bottom of page